Current Skin Care

Gallery

DSC02421

DSC02712

I’ve wanted to try some new skin care products recently, I’ve heard lots of good things about Cetaphil, I’ve got quite sensitive skin so it was kind of a risk for me to purchase something new, but it’s always good to try things out. I wasn’t sure if it was working at first, and i had a bit of a break out in the early stages of using the cleanser. I stuck it out though and it worked out really well, i use it in the morning and evening and it’s really good for removing makeup, I would say you should make sure you take your eye makeup off separately first though. Since I had a really good experience with the cleanser, I decided to get the moisturiser as well and so far i love that too! I love products that you can use in the morning and night, i was looking for something like this for the longest time so i’m really glad i found these, and so far I’m liking them a lot. I will definitely let you know how I feel about them when I finish using them both, but so far so good šŸ™‚ xo
Leave a Reply

